Daily climate data

Boeing Fld/King County Intl

Seattle, Boeing Fld/King County Intl (KBFI)

Current time: Thursday, July 18, 2024 8:04 AM PDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, July 11, 2024 28.9°C (84.0°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 31.1°C (88.0°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 36.1°C (97.0°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
Monday, July 8, 2024 34.4°C (93.9°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
Sunday, July 7, 2024 33.9°C (93.0°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
Saturday, July 6, 2024 32.8°C (91.0°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Friday, July 5, 2024 31.1°C (88.0°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Thursday, July 4, 2024 27.8°C (82.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 25.0°C (77.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 22.8°C (73.0°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
Monday, July 1, 2024 25.0°C (77.0°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
Sunday, June 30, 2024 25.6°C (78.1°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Saturday, June 29, 2024 24.4°C (75.9°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Friday, June 28, 2024 22.2°C (72.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Thursday, June 27, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 26.7°C (80.1°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Monday, June 24, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Sunday, June 23, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Saturday, June 22, 2024 25.6°C (78.1°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
Friday, June 21, 2024 30.6°C (87.1°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
Thursday, June 20, 2024 27.8°C (82.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 25.6°C (78.1°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Monday, June 17, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Sunday, June 16, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Saturday, June 15, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
Friday, June 14, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Thursday, June 13, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙