Daily climate data

West Michigan Rgnl

Holland, West Michigan Rgnl (KBIV)

Current time: Monday, July 15, 2024 1:57 AM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, June 22, 2024 31.1°C (88.0°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
0.64 in. (16 mm)
Friday, June 21, 2024 32.2°C (90.0°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, June 20, 2024 32.2°C (90.0°F)
22.2°C (72.0°F)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 33.3°C (91.9°F)
24.4°C (75.9°F)
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 33.9°C (93.0°F)
24.4°C (75.9°F)
Monday, June 17, 2024 34.4°C (93.9°F)
21.1°C (70.0°F)
Sunday, June 16, 2024 33.3°C (91.9°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, June 15, 2024 28.9°C (84.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Friday, June 14, 2024 28.9°C (84.0°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
Thursday, June 13, 2024 29.4°C (84.9°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 28.3°C (82.9°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 22.2°C (72.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Monday, June 10, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Sunday, June 9, 2024 23.9°C (75.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Saturday, June 8, 2024 22.8°C (73.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.30 in. (8 mm)
Friday, June 7, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Thursday, June 6, 2024 22.8°C (73.0°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 24.4°C (75.9°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 30.6°C (87.1°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
0.31 in. (8 mm)
Monday, June 3, 2024 28.9°C (84.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Sunday, June 2, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Saturday, June 1, 2024 25.0°C (77.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.50 in. (13 mm)
Friday, May 31, 2024 26.1°C (79.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Thursday, May 30, 2024 22.2°C (72.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Monday, May 27, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Sunday, May 26, 2024 25.6°C (78.1°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.23 in. (6 mm)
Saturday, May 25, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Friday, May 24, 2024 27.2°C (81.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, May 23, 2024 24.4°C (75.9°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 27.2°C (81.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙