Daily climate data

Burlington Muni

Burlington, Burlington Muni (KBUU)

Current time: Monday, July 15, 2024 1:13 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, June 22, 2024 26.3°C (79.3°F)
17.6°C (63.7°F)
0.83 in. (21 mm)
Friday, June 21, 2024 33.0°C (91.4°F)
17.0°C (62.6°F)
0.17 in. (4 mm)
Thursday, June 20, 2024 27.3°C (81.1°F)
18.2°C (64.8°F)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 32.8°C (91.0°F)
21.4°C (70.5°F)
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 33.2°C (91.8°F)
23.5°C (74.3°F)
Monday, June 17, 2024 34.1°C (93.4°F)
19.2°C (66.6°F)
Sunday, June 16, 2024 32.8°C (91.0°F)
19.2°C (66.6°F)
Saturday, June 15, 2024 26.1°C (79.0°F)
11.3°C (52.3°F)
Friday, June 14, 2024 25.5°C (77.9°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Thursday, June 13, 2024 30.3°C (86.5°F)
17.5°C (63.5°F)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 31.5°C (88.7°F)
14.9°C (58.8°F)
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 25.2°C (77.4°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
Monday, June 10, 2024 20.9°C (69.6°F)
9.0°C (48.2°F)
Sunday, June 9, 2024 25.2°C (77.4°F)
11.6°C (52.9°F)
Saturday, June 8, 2024 21.6°C (70.9°F)
10.5°C (50.9°F)
0.32 in. (8 mm)
Friday, June 7, 2024 24.6°C (76.3°F)
12.0°C (53.6°F)
Thursday, June 6, 2024 23.3°C (73.9°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 25.5°C (77.9°F)
16.8°C (62.2°F)
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27.6°C (81.7°F)
16.4°C (61.5°F)
Monday, June 3, 2024 28.3°C (82.9°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Sunday, June 2, 2024 24.0°C (75.2°F)
12.1°C (53.8°F)
Saturday, June 1, 2024 20.3°C (68.5°F)
13.0°C (55.4°F)
Friday, May 31, 2024 25.9°C (78.6°F)
4.1°C (39.4°F)
Thursday, May 30, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
4.3°C (39.7°F)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
6.5°C (43.7°F)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Monday, May 27, 2024 21.9°C (71.4°F)
13.0°C (55.4°F)
Sunday, May 26, 2024 18.4°C (65.1°F)
9.7°C (49.5°F)
0.52 in. (13 mm)
Saturday, May 25, 2024 23.6°C (74.5°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Friday, May 24, 2024 21.6°C (70.9°F)
10.3°C (50.5°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, May 23, 2024 27.0°C (80.6°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 23.5°C (74.3°F)
13.5°C (56.3°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙