Daily climate data

Davison Aaf

Fort Belvoir, Davison Aaf (KDAA)

Current time: Monday, July 22, 2024 6:29 AM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, June 22, 2024 37.4°C (99.3°F)
21.2°C (70.2°F)
Friday, June 21, 2024 35.2°C (95.4°F)
19.1°C (66.4°F)
Thursday, June 20, 2024 32.0°C (89.6°F)
18.7°C (65.7°F)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 32.0°C (89.6°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 33.3°C (91.9°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
Monday, June 17, 2024 32.8°C (91.0°F)
20.3°C (68.5°F)
Sunday, June 16, 2024 31.1°C (88.0°F)
12.0°C (53.6°F)
Saturday, June 15, 2024 30.1°C (86.2°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Friday, June 14, 2024 33.0°C (91.4°F)
19.8°C (67.6°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, June 13, 2024 32.3°C (90.1°F)
16.5°C (61.7°F)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 27.8°C (82.0°F)
11.2°C (52.2°F)
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 24.2°C (75.6°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Monday, June 10, 2024 28.1°C (82.6°F)
12.3°C (54.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Sunday, June 9, 2024 29.2°C (84.6°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
Saturday, June 8, 2024 29.7°C (85.5°F)
10.8°C (51.4°F)
Friday, June 7, 2024 31.0°C (87.8°F)
14.8°C (58.6°F)
Thursday, June 6, 2024 29.7°C (85.5°F)
20.4°C (68.7°F)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 27.5°C (81.5°F)
21.1°C (70.0°F)
0.88 in. (22 mm)
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 31.6°C (88.9°F)
17.4°C (63.3°F)
Monday, June 3, 2024 29.8°C (85.6°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
Sunday, June 2, 2024 28.1°C (82.6°F)
13.2°C (55.8°F)
Saturday, June 1, 2024 27.6°C (81.7°F)
7.9°C (46.2°F)
Friday, May 31, 2024 24.9°C (76.8°F)
9.3°C (48.7°F)
Thursday, May 30, 2024 24.3°C (75.7°F)
11.8°C (53.2°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 25.6°C (78.1°F)
11.6°C (52.9°F)
0.55 in. (14 mm)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 27.7°C (81.9°F)
15.2°C (59.4°F)
0.15 in. (4 mm)
Monday, May 27, 2024 28.3°C (82.9°F)
18.2°C (64.8°F)
0.43 in. (11 mm)
Sunday, May 26, 2024 31.0°C (87.8°F)
18.2°C (64.8°F)
0.16 in. (4 mm)
Saturday, May 25, 2024 31.4°C (88.5°F)
16.8°C (62.2°F)
1.39 in. (35 mm)
Friday, May 24, 2024 30.3°C (86.5°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
Thursday, May 23, 2024 30.3°C (86.5°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 31.3°C (88.3°F)
15.4°C (59.7°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙