Daily climate data

South Haven Area Rgnl

South Haven, South Haven Area Rgnl (KLWA)

Current time: Thursday, April 25, 2024 1:32 AM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, December 7, 2023 10.1°C (50.2°F)
2.6°C (36.7°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 5.0°C (41.0°F)
1.2°C (34.2°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 4.5°C (40.1°F)
0.7°C (33.3°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 4.5°C (40.1°F)
1.0°C (33.8°F)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 5.8°C (42.4°F)
3.6°C (38.5°F)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 4.2°C (39.6°F)
2.5°C (36.5°F)
Friday, December 1, 2023 7.3°C (45.1°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 -1.1°C (30.0°F)
-6.9°C (19.6°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-4.1°C (24.6°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 2.9°C (37.2°F)
-3.5°C (25.7°F)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 2.9°C (37.2°F)
-4.7°C (23.5°F)
Friday, November 24, 2023 1.4°C (34.5°F)
-5.1°C (22.8°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 9.5°C (49.1°F)
-1.0°C (30.2°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7.5°C (45.5°F)
1.8°C (35.2°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 7.8°C (46.0°F)
3.5°C (38.3°F)
Monday, November 20, 2023 7.6°C (45.7°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 20.0°C (68.0°F)
2.1°C (35.8°F)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 14.3°C (57.7°F)
2.1°C (35.8°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 16.3°C (61.3°F)
-1.4°C (29.5°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 14.1°C (57.4°F)
0.7°C (33.3°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 12.7°C (54.9°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 11.0°C (51.8°F)
6.0°C (42.8°F)
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 12.5°C (54.5°F)
5.4°C (41.7°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙