Daily climate data

Muskegon County

Muskegon, Muskegon County (KMKG)

Current time: Saturday, February 24, 2024 2:55 PM EST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, December 7, 2023 9.4°C (48.9°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 6.1°C (43.0°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 6.1°C (43.0°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 3.9°C (39.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.28 in. (7 mm)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Friday, December 1, 2023 2.8°C (37.0°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
0.29 in. (7 mm)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 6.1°C (43.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 -0.6°C (30.9°F)
-5.6°C (21.9°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Monday, November 27, 2023 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-4.4°C (24.1°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 2.8°C (37.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
0.33 in. (8 mm)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-5.0°C (23.0°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Friday, November 24, 2023 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-5.6°C (21.9°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 8.9°C (48.0°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 5.6°C (42.1°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
0.21 in. (5 mm)
Monday, November 20, 2023 6.7°C (44.1°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.53 in. (13 mm)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 11.7°C (53.1°F)
-2.8°C (27.0°F)
Friday, November 17, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 14.4°C (57.9°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 14.4°C (57.9°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 13.9°C (57.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 11.7°C (53.1°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 12.8°C (55.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 6.1°C (43.0°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙