Daily climate data

Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl

San Jose, Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl (KSJC)

Current time: Sunday, July 14, 2024 9:26 PM PDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.15 in. (4 mm)
Monday, February 19, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.52 in. (13 mm)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 16.1°C (61.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.21 in. (5 mm)
Friday, February 16, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 15.6°C (60.1°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.17 in. (4 mm)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Monday, February 12, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Friday, February 9, 2024 15.0°C (59.0°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 15.0°C (59.0°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 13.3°C (55.9°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
0.55 in. (14 mm)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 15.6°C (60.1°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Monday, February 5, 2024 15.6°C (60.1°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.69 in. (18 mm)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.79 in. (20 mm)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 14.4°C (57.9°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.40 in. (10 mm)
Friday, February 2, 2024 15.0°C (59.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.15 in. (4 mm)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.57 in. (14 mm)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.94 in. (24 mm)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 22.8°C (73.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 23.3°C (73.9°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 22.2°C (72.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Friday, January 26, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.43 in. (11 mm)
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Monday, January 22, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
0.66 in. (17 mm)
Sunday, January 21, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.71 in. (18 mm)
Saturday, January 20, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.30 in. (8 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙