Daily climate data

Andersen Afb

Yigo, Andersen Afb (PGUA)

Current time: Friday, February 23, 2024 12:31 AM ChST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Friday, December 8, 2023 29.9°C (85.8°F)
24.4°C (75.9°F)
0.59 in. (15 mm)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 29.4°C (84.9°F)
25.3°C (77.5°F)
0.15 in. (4 mm)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 29.9°C (85.8°F)
25.6°C (78.1°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 29.5°C (85.1°F)
25.0°C (77.0°F)
0.22 in. (6 mm)
Sunday, December 3, 2023

0.10 in. (3 mm)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 29.8°C (85.6°F)
24.7°C (76.5°F)
0.23 in. (6 mm)
Friday, December 1, 2023 29.6°C (85.3°F)
24.9°C (76.8°F)
0.47 in. (12 mm)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 30.1°C (86.2°F)
25.3°C (77.5°F)
0.23 in. (6 mm)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 30.5°C (86.9°F)
26.0°C (78.8°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 30.2°C (86.4°F)
26.6°C (79.9°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 29.7°C (85.5°F)
25.4°C (77.7°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 30.1°C (86.2°F)
25.8°C (78.4°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 30.0°C (86.0°F)
25.7°C (78.3°F)
0.15 in. (4 mm)
Friday, November 24, 2023 30.0°C (86.0°F)
24.2°C (75.6°F)
0.30 in. (8 mm)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 28.9°C (84.0°F)
24.3°C (75.7°F)
0.40 in. (10 mm)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 29.7°C (85.5°F)
25.1°C (77.2°F)
0.22 in. (6 mm)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 30.0°C (86.0°F)
24.7°C (76.5°F)
0.15 in. (4 mm)
Monday, November 20, 2023 30.2°C (86.4°F)
25.0°C (77.0°F)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 29.9°C (85.8°F)
25.4°C (77.7°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 28.4°C (83.1°F)
26.1°C (79.0°F)
0.50 in. (13 mm)
Friday, November 17, 2023 28.1°C (82.6°F)
23.2°C (73.8°F)
1.49 in. (38 mm)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 29.4°C (84.9°F)
26.3°C (79.3°F)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 29.5°C (85.1°F)
24.5°C (76.1°F)
0.81 in. (21 mm)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 30.4°C (86.7°F)
26.0°C (78.8°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 30.2°C (86.4°F)
26.8°C (80.2°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 30.7°C (87.3°F)
26.7°C (80.1°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 29.7°C (85.5°F)
25.7°C (78.3°F)
0.18 in. (5 mm)
Friday, November 10, 2023 30.1°C (86.2°F)
26.0°C (78.8°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 30.3°C (86.5°F)
25.8°C (78.4°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 30.5°C (86.9°F)
26.5°C (79.7°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙