Daily climate data

Chicago O'Hare International

Chicago, Chicago O'hare Intl (KORD)

Current time: Monday, August 15, 2022 7:30 PM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Sunday, August 14, 2022 25.0°C (77.0°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
Saturday, August 13, 2022 26.1°C (79.0°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
Friday, August 12, 2022 25.0°C (77.0°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
Thursday, August 11, 2022 26.1°C (79.0°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 29.4°C (84.9°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 25.0°C (77.0°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Monday, August 8, 2022 27.2°C (81.0°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
0.24 in. (6 mm)
Sunday, August 7, 2022 28.3°C (82.9°F)
23.9°C (75.0°F)
0.19 in. (5 mm)
Saturday, August 6, 2022 35.0°C (95.0°F)
23.3°C (73.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, August 5, 2022 31.1°C (88.0°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
Thursday, August 4, 2022 28.3°C (82.9°F)
20.6°C (69.1°F)
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 32.8°C (91.0°F)
23.9°C (75.0°F)
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 32.2°C (90.0°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Monday, August 1, 2022 29.4°C (84.9°F)
22.2°C (72.0°F)
Sunday, July 31, 2022 29.4°C (84.9°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
Saturday, July 30, 2022 28.3°C (82.9°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
Friday, July 29, 2022 27.2°C (81.0°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
Thursday, July 28, 2022 26.7°C (80.1°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28.3°C (82.9°F)
21.1°C (70.0°F)
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27.8°C (82.0°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
Monday, July 25, 2022 24.4°C (75.9°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
Sunday, July 24, 2022 30.0°C (86.0°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 30.0°C (86.0°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
0.23 in. (6 mm)
Friday, July 22, 2022 32.8°C (91.0°F)
20.6°C (69.1°F)
1.77 in. (45 mm)
Thursday, July 21, 2022 33.3°C (91.9°F)
20.6°C (69.1°F)
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 30.6°C (87.1°F)
24.4°C (75.9°F)
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 32.2°C (90.0°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
Monday, July 18, 2022 31.7°C (89.1°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Sunday, July 17, 2022 25.0°C (77.0°F)
20.6°C (69.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, July 16, 2022 23.9°C (75.0°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙