Daily climate data

Chicago O'hare International

Chicago O'hare International, Illinois (KORD)

Current time: Monday, May 23, 2022 2:46 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Sunday, May 22, 2022 17.2°C (63.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Saturday, May 21, 2022 16.7°C (62.1°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.38 in. (10 mm)
Friday, May 20, 2022 30.0°C (86.0°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
0.50 in. (13 mm)
Thursday, May 19, 2022 30.0°C (86.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 15.6°C (60.1°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.28 in. (7 mm)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 20.0°C (68.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Monday, May 16, 2022 25.6°C (78.1°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Sunday, May 15, 2022 24.4°C (75.9°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
Saturday, May 14, 2022 30.0°C (86.0°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
Friday, May 13, 2022 31.7°C (89.1°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Thursday, May 12, 2022 32.8°C (91.0°F)
23.3°C (73.9°F)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 32.2°C (90.0°F)
23.3°C (73.9°F)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 31.7°C (89.1°F)
20.6°C (69.1°F)
Monday, May 9, 2022 28.3°C (82.9°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Sunday, May 8, 2022 18.3°C (64.9°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
Saturday, May 7, 2022 17.8°C (64.0°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
Friday, May 6, 2022 11.7°C (53.1°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.22 in. (6 mm)
Thursday, May 5, 2022 11.7°C (53.1°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.39 in. (10 mm)
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 13.3°C (55.9°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 10.0°C (50.0°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
0.92 in. (23 mm)
Monday, May 2, 2022 12.2°C (54.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.39 in. (10 mm)
Sunday, May 1, 2022 13.3°C (55.9°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Saturday, April 30, 2022 20.6°C (69.1°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
1.50 in. (38 mm)
Friday, April 29, 2022 18.9°C (66.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, April 28, 2022 10.0°C (50.0°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 10.6°C (51.1°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Monday, April 25, 2022 12.2°C (54.0°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Sunday, April 24, 2022 22.8°C (73.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.41 in. (10 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙