Sunrise times

Chicago O'Hare International, Illinois

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylight Transit
Friday, April 19, 2024 6:04 AM CDT 7:38 PM 13:34 12:51 PM, 59.5°
Saturday, April 20, 2024 6:03 AM 7:39 PM 13:36 12:51 PM, 59.8°
Sunday, April 21, 2024 6:01 AM 7:40 PM 13:39 12:51 PM, 60.2°
Monday, April 22, 2024 6:00 AM 7:41 PM 13:41 12:50 PM, 60.5°
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 5:58 AM 7:43 PM 13:44 12:50 PM, 60.8°
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 5:57 AM 7:44 PM 13:46 12:50 PM, 61.2°
Thursday, April 25, 2024 5:55 AM 7:45 PM 13:49 12:50 PM, 61.5°
Friday, April 26, 2024 5:54 AM 7:46 PM 13:52 12:50 PM, 61.8°
Saturday, April 27, 2024 5:52 AM 7:47 PM 13:54 12:50 PM, 62.1°
Sunday, April 28, 2024 5:51 AM 7:48 PM 13:57 12:50 PM, 62.4°
Monday, April 29, 2024 5:50 AM 7:49 PM 13:59 12:49 PM, 62.8°
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 5:48 AM 7:50 PM 14:01 12:49 PM, 63.1°
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 5:47 AM 7:51 PM 14:04 12:49 PM, 63.4°
Thursday, May 2, 2024 5:46 AM 7:52 PM 14:06 12:49 PM, 63.7°
Friday, May 3, 2024 5:44 AM 7:54 PM 14:09 12:49 PM, 63.9°
Saturday, May 4, 2024 5:43 AM 7:55 PM 14:11 12:49 PM, 64.2°
Sunday, May 5, 2024 5:42 AM 7:56 PM 14:13 12:49 PM, 64.5°
Monday, May 6, 2024 5:41 AM 7:57 PM 14:16 12:49 PM, 64.8°
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 5:39 AM 7:58 PM 14:18 12:49 PM, 65.1°
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 5:38 AM 7:59 PM 14:20 12:49 PM, 65.3°
Thursday, May 9, 2024 5:37 AM 8:00 PM 14:22 12:48 PM, 65.6°
Friday, May 10, 2024 5:36 AM 8:01 PM 14:25 12:48 PM, 65.9°
Saturday, May 11, 2024 5:35 AM 8:02 PM 14:27 12:48 PM, 66.1°
Sunday, May 12, 2024 5:34 AM 8:03 PM 14:29 12:48 PM, 66.4°
Monday, May 13, 2024 5:33 AM 8:04 PM 14:31 12:48 PM, 66.6°
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 5:32 AM 8:05 PM 14:33 12:48 PM, 66.9°
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 5:31 AM 8:06 PM 14:35 12:48 PM, 67.1°
Thursday, May 16, 2024 5:30 AM 8:07 PM 14:37 12:48 PM, 67.3°
Friday, May 17, 2024 5:29 AM 8:08 PM 14:39 12:48 PM, 67.5°
Saturday, May 18, 2024 5:28 AM 8:09 PM 14:41 12:48 PM, 67.8°
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙