Sunrise times

Chicago O'Hare International, Illinois

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylight Transit
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 5:31 AM CDT 8:24 PM 14:53 12:58 PM, 69.3°
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 5:32 AM 8:24 PM 14:52 12:58 PM, 69.1°
Thursday, July 18, 2024 5:33 AM 8:23 PM 14:50 12:58 PM, 68.9°
Friday, July 19, 2024 5:33 AM 8:22 PM 14:48 12:58 PM, 68.7°
Saturday, July 20, 2024 5:34 AM 8:21 PM 14:47 12:58 PM, 68.5°
Sunday, July 21, 2024 5:35 AM 8:21 PM 14:45 12:58 PM, 68.3°
Monday, July 22, 2024 5:36 AM 8:20 PM 14:43 12:58 PM, 68.1°
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 5:37 AM 8:19 PM 14:41 12:58 PM, 67.9°
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 5:38 AM 8:18 PM 14:39 12:58 PM, 67.7°
Thursday, July 25, 2024 5:39 AM 8:17 PM 14:38 12:58 PM, 67.5°
Friday, July 26, 2024 5:40 AM 8:16 PM 14:36 12:58 PM, 67.3°
Saturday, July 27, 2024 5:41 AM 8:15 PM 14:34 12:58 PM, 67.1°
Sunday, July 28, 2024 5:42 AM 8:14 PM 14:32 12:58 PM, 66.8°
Monday, July 29, 2024 5:43 AM 8:13 PM 14:30 12:58 PM, 66.6°
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 5:44 AM 8:12 PM 14:27 12:58 PM, 66.4°
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 5:45 AM 8:11 PM 14:25 12:58 PM, 66.1°
Thursday, August 1, 2024 5:46 AM 8:10 PM 14:23 12:58 PM, 65.8°
Friday, August 2, 2024 5:47 AM 8:08 PM 14:21 12:58 PM, 65.6°
Saturday, August 3, 2024 5:48 AM 8:07 PM 14:19 12:58 PM, 65.3°
Sunday, August 4, 2024 5:49 AM 8:06 PM 14:17 12:57 PM, 65.1°
Monday, August 5, 2024 5:50 AM 8:05 PM 14:14 12:57 PM, 64.8°
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 5:51 AM 8:04 PM 14:12 12:57 PM, 64.5°
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 5:52 AM 8:02 PM 14:10 12:57 PM, 64.2°
Thursday, August 8, 2024 5:53 AM 8:01 PM 14:07 12:57 PM, 63.9°
Friday, August 9, 2024 5:54 AM 8:00 PM 14:05 12:57 PM, 63.7°
Saturday, August 10, 2024 5:55 AM 7:58 PM 14:03 12:57 PM, 63.4°
Sunday, August 11, 2024 5:56 AM 7:57 PM 14:00 12:56 PM, 63.1°
Monday, August 12, 2024 5:57 AM 7:56 PM 13:58 12:56 PM, 62.8°
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 5:58 AM 7:54 PM 13:55 12:56 PM, 62.5°
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 5:59 AM 7:53 PM 13:53 12:56 PM, 62.2°
Thursday, August 15, 2024 6:00 AM 7:51 PM 13:51 12:56 PM, 61.8°
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙