Daily climate data

Inner Drive Technology WHQ

Chicago, Illinois (02:00:00:65:03:4e)

Current time: Wednesday, April 24, 2024 11:41 PM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, April 4, 2024 5.6°C (42.1°F)
2.7°C (36.9°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 4.4°C (39.9°F)
2.4°C (36.3°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 3.0°C (37.4°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.58 in. (15 mm)
Monday, April 1, 2024 9.0°C (48.2°F)
4.2°C (39.6°F)
0.22 in. (6 mm)
Sunday, March 31, 2024 6.5°C (43.7°F)
5.2°C (41.4°F)
0.39 in. (10 mm)
Saturday, March 30, 2024 7.4°C (45.3°F)
3.8°C (38.8°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Friday, March 29, 2024 12.6°C (54.7°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.39 in. (10 mm)
Thursday, March 28, 2024 7.3°C (45.1°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 9.0°C (48.2°F)
0.1°C (32.2°F)
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 5.3°C (41.5°F)
-0.7°C (30.7°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Monday, March 25, 2024 13.5°C (56.3°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Sunday, March 24, 2024 16.8°C (62.2°F)
6.9°C (44.4°F)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 6.7°C (44.1°F)
0.8°C (33.4°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Friday, March 22, 2024 2.6°C (36.7°F)
-0.3°C (31.5°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 2.6°C (36.7°F)
0.4°C (32.7°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 3.8°C (38.8°F)
-0.4°C (31.3°F)
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 6.6°C (43.9°F)
0.7°C (33.3°F)
Monday, March 18, 2024 12.4°C (54.3°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Sunday, March 17, 2024 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-2.9°C (26.8°F)
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6.4°C (43.5°F)
1.9°C (35.4°F)
Friday, March 15, 2024 12.8°C (55.0°F)
4.2°C (39.6°F)
Thursday, March 14, 2024 5.5°C (41.9°F)
3.2°C (37.8°F)
0.52 in. (13 mm)
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 14.5°C (58.1°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.52 in. (13 mm)
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 15.5°C (59.9°F)
10.8°C (51.4°F)
Monday, March 11, 2024 19.5°C (67.1°F)
9.7°C (49.5°F)
Sunday, March 10, 2024 16.5°C (61.7°F)
1.2°C (34.2°F)
Saturday, March 9, 2024 5.1°C (41.2°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Friday, March 8, 2024 5.1°C (41.2°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, March 7, 2024 6.7°C (44.1°F)
5.3°C (41.5°F)
0.73 in. (19 mm)
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 7.3°C (45.1°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 5.6°C (42.1°F)
3.8°C (38.8°F)
1.00 in. (26 mm)
Monday, March 4, 2024 6.5°C (43.7°F)
3.8°C (38.8°F)
1.00 in. (26 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙