Daily climate data

Joint Base Andrews

Camp Springs, Joint Base Andrews (KADW)

Current time: Saturday, June 22, 2024 6:22 AM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 18.4°C (65.1°F)
5.4°C (41.7°F)
0.43 in. (11 mm)
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18.4°C (65.1°F)
6.8°C (44.2°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Monday, February 26, 2024 19.6°C (67.3°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Sunday, February 25, 2024 8.3°C (46.9°F)
-7.0°C (19.4°F)
Saturday, February 24, 2024 11.2°C (52.2°F)
-1.3°C (29.7°F)
Friday, February 23, 2024 10.7°C (51.3°F)
4.1°C (39.4°F)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 11.1°C (52.0°F)
-3.3°C (26.1°F)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 9.2°C (48.6°F)
-4.9°C (23.2°F)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 8.6°C (47.5°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Monday, February 19, 2024 8.3°C (46.9°F)
-4.9°C (23.2°F)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9.0°C (48.2°F)
-5.5°C (22.1°F)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 4.3°C (39.7°F)
-1.3°C (29.7°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Friday, February 16, 2024 0.1°C (32.2°F)
3.2°C (37.8°F)
0.10 in. (3 mm)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 8.9°C (48.0°F)
-4.3°C (24.3°F)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 6.9°C (44.4°F)
-3.5°C (25.7°F)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 8.1°C (46.6°F)
-0.2°C (31.6°F)
0.17 in. (4 mm)
Monday, February 12, 2024 9.0°C (48.2°F)
5.8°C (42.4°F)
0.81 in. (21 mm)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 13.4°C (56.1°F)
8.7°C (47.7°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 18.5°C (65.3°F)
8.0°C (46.4°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, February 9, 2024 17.7°C (63.9°F)
3.7°C (38.7°F)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 13.5°C (56.3°F)
-2.9°C (26.8°F)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 10.1°C (50.2°F)
-4.3°C (24.3°F)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 6.4°C (43.5°F)
-3.5°C (25.7°F)
Monday, February 5, 2024 9.5°C (49.1°F)
-3.3°C (26.1°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 10.6°C (51.1°F)
-4.1°C (24.6°F)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 9.2°C (48.6°F)
-1.6°C (29.1°F)
Friday, February 2, 2024 10.1°C (50.2°F)
3.6°C (38.5°F)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 11.9°C (53.4°F)
-2.7°C (27.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 6.1°C (43.0°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 5.5°C (41.9°F)
3.1°C (37.6°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 7.8°C (46.0°F)
4.8°C (40.6°F)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 7.1°C (44.8°F)
5.1°C (41.2°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙