Daily climate data

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Intl

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Intl (KAVP)

Current time: Saturday, June 22, 2024 6:20 AM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 31.7°C (89.1°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 30.6°C (87.1°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Monday, May 20, 2024 29.4°C (84.9°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
Sunday, May 19, 2024 26.1°C (79.0°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
Saturday, May 18, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Friday, May 17, 2024 22.2°C (72.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Thursday, May 16, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 24.4°C (75.9°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.37 in. (9 mm)
Monday, May 13, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Sunday, May 12, 2024 12.8°C (55.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, May 11, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Friday, May 10, 2024 12.2°C (54.0°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Thursday, May 9, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
0.35 in. (9 mm)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 29.4°C (84.9°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 26.1°C (79.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Monday, May 6, 2024 23.3°C (73.9°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Sunday, May 5, 2024 12.8°C (55.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.18 in. (5 mm)
Saturday, May 4, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.39 in. (10 mm)
Friday, May 3, 2024 25.0°C (77.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Thursday, May 2, 2024 27.2°C (81.0°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 26.1°C (79.0°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 30.0°C (86.0°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
0.27 in. (7 mm)
Monday, April 29, 2024 30.0°C (86.0°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
Sunday, April 28, 2024 27.8°C (82.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, April 27, 2024 14.4°C (57.9°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Friday, April 26, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Thursday, April 25, 2024 15.6°C (60.1°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Monday, April 22, 2024 15.6°C (60.1°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙