Daily climate data

Ronald Reagan Washington Ntl

Arlington, Ronald Reagan Washington Ntl (KDCA)

Current time: Thursday, April 25, 2024 1:04 AM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Monday, March 20, 2023 11.7°C (53.1°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Sunday, March 19, 2023 6.1°C (43.0°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
Saturday, March 18, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Friday, March 17, 2023 16.7°C (62.1°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, March 16, 2023 18.3°C (64.9°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 7.2°C (45.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Monday, March 13, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
Sunday, March 12, 2023 6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Saturday, March 11, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Friday, March 10, 2023 8.3°C (46.9°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.19 in. (5 mm)
Thursday, March 9, 2023 13.9°C (57.0°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 12.8°C (55.0°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Monday, March 6, 2023 14.4°C (57.9°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Sunday, March 5, 2023 18.9°C (66.0°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
Saturday, March 4, 2023 15.0°C (59.0°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Friday, March 3, 2023 11.7°C (53.1°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.32 in. (8 mm)
Thursday, March 2, 2023 19.4°C (66.9°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 13.9°C (57.0°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 17.8°C (64.0°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Monday, February 27, 2023 11.7°C (53.1°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
0.28 in. (7 mm)
Sunday, February 26, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
Saturday, February 25, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, February 24, 2023 19.4°C (66.9°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Thursday, February 23, 2023 27.2°C (81.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 17.8°C (64.0°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
Monday, February 20, 2023 14.4°C (57.9°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙