Daily climate data

Vermilion Rgnl

Danville, Vermilion Rgnl (KDNV)

Current time: Tuesday, May 21, 2024 12:13 PM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, April 20, 2024 9.8°C (49.6°F)
2.5°C (36.5°F)
Friday, April 19, 2024 13.8°C (56.8°F)
7.0°C (44.6°F)
Thursday, April 18, 2024 23.5°C (74.3°F)
7.1°C (44.8°F)
0.33 in. (8 mm)
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 22.2°C (72.0°F)
9.9°C (49.8°F)
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 27.7°C (81.9°F)
14.2°C (57.6°F)
0.10 in. (3 mm)
Monday, April 15, 2024 26.3°C (79.3°F)
12.9°C (55.2°F)
Sunday, April 14, 2024 27.5°C (81.5°F)
14.3°C (57.7°F)
Saturday, April 13, 2024 21.0°C (69.8°F)
5.1°C (41.2°F)
Friday, April 12, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
8.5°C (47.3°F)
Thursday, April 11, 2024 13.9°C (57.0°F)
9.6°C (49.3°F)
0.41 in. (10 mm)
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 17.4°C (63.3°F)
8.1°C (46.6°F)
1.43 in. (36 mm)
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 22.1°C (71.8°F)
11.8°C (53.2°F)
Monday, April 8, 2024 23.0°C (73.4°F)
8.0°C (46.4°F)
Sunday, April 7, 2024 15.3°C (59.5°F)
5.8°C (42.4°F)
0.63 in. (16 mm)
Saturday, April 6, 2024 13.6°C (56.5°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
Friday, April 5, 2024 7.6°C (45.7°F)
-0.3°C (31.5°F)
Thursday, April 4, 2024 6.6°C (43.9°F)
2.5°C (36.5°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 4.7°C (40.5°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 19.5°C (67.1°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Monday, April 1, 2024 17.0°C (62.6°F)
8.7°C (47.7°F)
1.41 in. (36 mm)
Sunday, March 31, 2024 20.3°C (68.5°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Saturday, March 30, 2024 23.8°C (74.8°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
Friday, March 29, 2024 22.3°C (72.1°F)
1.4°C (34.5°F)
Thursday, March 28, 2024 16.1°C (61.0°F)
-2.0°C (28.4°F)
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 7.4°C (45.3°F)
-0.4°C (31.3°F)
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 15.7°C (60.3°F)
3.1°C (37.6°F)
Monday, March 25, 2024 19.6°C (67.3°F)
8.7°C (47.7°F)
0.33 in. (8 mm)
Sunday, March 24, 2024 13.3°C (55.9°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 7.4°C (45.3°F)
-1.2°C (29.8°F)
Friday, March 22, 2024 14.7°C (58.5°F)
0.2°C (32.4°F)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 6.9°C (44.4°F)
-2.5°C (27.5°F)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-2.1°C (28.2°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙