Daily climate data

Three Rivers Muni Dr Haines

Three Rivers, Three Rivers Muni Dr Haines (KHAI)

Current time: Thursday, February 22, 2024 9:28 AM EST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 3.8°C (38.8°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 4.3°C (39.7°F)
2.0°C (35.6°F)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 6.5°C (43.7°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 5.0°C (41.0°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
Friday, December 1, 2023 8.5°C (47.3°F)
3.7°C (38.7°F)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 11.6°C (52.9°F)
-2.9°C (26.8°F)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 4.5°C (40.1°F)
-8.1°C (17.4°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 -2.0°C (28.4°F)
-10.5°C (13.1°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 0.3°C (32.5°F)
-5.6°C (21.9°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 1.5°C (34.7°F)
-4.7°C (23.5°F)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 2.3°C (36.1°F)
-6.8°C (19.8°F)
Friday, November 24, 2023 2.1°C (35.8°F)
-4.8°C (23.4°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 10.5°C (50.9°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7.7°C (45.9°F)
0.2°C (32.4°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8.7°C (47.7°F)
4.3°C (39.7°F)
Monday, November 20, 2023 8.3°C (46.9°F)
1.4°C (34.5°F)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 12.8°C (55.0°F)
-2.0°C (28.4°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 11.4°C (52.5°F)
-3.4°C (25.9°F)
Friday, November 17, 2023 16.3°C (61.3°F)
-0.9°C (30.4°F)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 19.4°C (66.9°F)
1.0°C (33.8°F)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 18.5°C (65.3°F)
0.1°C (32.2°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 15.3°C (59.5°F)
-2.5°C (27.5°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 16.5°C (61.7°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 12.3°C (54.1°F)
-0.1°C (31.8°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 10.4°C (50.7°F)
-1.3°C (29.7°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 11.6°C (52.9°F)
1.5°C (34.7°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 13.6°C (56.5°F)
4.1°C (39.4°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 11.6°C (52.9°F)
6.0°C (42.8°F)
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 14.6°C (58.3°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙