Daily climate data

Greater Kankakee

Kankakee, Greater Kankakee (KIKK)

Current time: Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10:07 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 25.8°C (78.4°F)
10.9°C (51.6°F)
0.10 in. (3 mm)
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 30.3°C (86.5°F)
13.8°C (56.8°F)
Monday, June 5, 2023 29.0°C (84.2°F)
9.7°C (49.5°F)
Sunday, June 4, 2023 27.9°C (82.2°F)
14.0°C (57.2°F)
Saturday, June 3, 2023 32.7°C (90.9°F)
16.2°C (61.2°F)
Friday, June 2, 2023 33.4°C (92.1°F)
16.6°C (61.9°F)
Thursday, June 1, 2023 30.7°C (87.3°F)
16.6°C (61.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 31.9°C (89.4°F)
18.1°C (64.6°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 33.5°C (92.3°F)
16.0°C (60.8°F)
Monday, May 29, 2023 30.5°C (86.9°F)
11.2°C (52.2°F)
Sunday, May 28, 2023 28.0°C (82.4°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Saturday, May 27, 2023 26.6°C (79.9°F)
6.0°C (42.8°F)
Thursday, May 25, 2023 20.3°C (68.5°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 27.2°C (81.0°F)
11.6°C (52.9°F)
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 29.4°C (84.9°F)
11.5°C (52.7°F)
Monday, May 22, 2023 28.6°C (83.5°F)
10.5°C (50.9°F)
Sunday, May 21, 2023 26.3°C (79.3°F)
8.4°C (47.1°F)
Saturday, May 20, 2023 20.8°C (69.4°F)
8.1°C (46.6°F)
Friday, May 19, 2023 24.0°C (75.2°F)
10.5°C (50.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, May 18, 2023 24.7°C (76.5°F)
6.0°C (42.8°F)
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 21.7°C (71.1°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25.1°C (77.2°F)
10.7°C (51.3°F)
Monday, May 15, 2023 22.1°C (71.8°F)
11.2°C (52.2°F)
Sunday, May 14, 2023 19.0°C (66.2°F)
12.7°C (54.9°F)
0.17 in. (4 mm)
Saturday, May 13, 2023 27.1°C (80.8°F)
16.0°C (60.8°F)
0.22 in. (6 mm)
Friday, May 12, 2023 25.3°C (77.5°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, May 11, 2023 28.5°C (83.3°F)
10.5°C (50.9°F)
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 25.5°C (77.9°F)
8.5°C (47.3°F)
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 22.3°C (72.1°F)
8.5°C (47.3°F)
Monday, May 8, 2023 21.0°C (69.8°F)
10.7°C (51.3°F)
Sunday, May 7, 2023 29.3°C (84.7°F)
14.8°C (58.6°F)
0.40 in. (10 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙