Daily climate data

Greater Kankakee

Kankakee, Greater Kankakee (KIKK)

Current time: Thursday, February 22, 2024 9:15 AM CST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Friday, December 8, 2023 12.7°C (54.9°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 11.6°C (52.9°F)
1.2°C (34.2°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 3.7°C (38.7°F)
-0.9°C (30.4°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 4.5°C (40.1°F)
0.1°C (32.2°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 5.9°C (42.6°F)
0.3°C (32.5°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 5.0°C (41.0°F)
2.5°C (36.5°F)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 7.0°C (44.6°F)
3.7°C (38.7°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Friday, December 1, 2023 7.3°C (45.1°F)
5.3°C (41.5°F)
0.24 in. (6 mm)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 12.1°C (53.8°F)
-0.8°C (30.6°F)
0.30 in. (8 mm)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 4.5°C (40.1°F)
-7.1°C (19.2°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 -5.7°C (21.7°F)
-9.7°C (14.5°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 -2.2°C (28.0°F)
-7.5°C (18.5°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 0.1°C (32.2°F)
-3.3°C (26.1°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 3.0°C (37.4°F)
-4.3°C (24.3°F)
Friday, November 24, 2023 3.5°C (38.3°F)
-1.5°C (29.3°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 6.4°C (43.5°F)
-0.8°C (30.6°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 6.5°C (43.7°F)
0.5°C (32.9°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Monday, November 20, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
3.8°C (38.8°F)
0.52 in. (13 mm)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 14.0°C (57.2°F)
-1.5°C (29.3°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 12.0°C (53.6°F)
-4.8°C (23.4°F)
Friday, November 17, 2023 16.1°C (61.0°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 18.5°C (65.3°F)
2.0°C (35.6°F)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 19.6°C (67.3°F)
-1.3°C (29.7°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 16.8°C (62.2°F)
-3.6°C (25.5°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
0.7°C (33.3°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 14.6°C (58.3°F)
0.9°C (33.6°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 10.7°C (51.3°F)
-3.7°C (25.3°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 9.3°C (48.7°F)
-2.8°C (27.0°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 13.7°C (56.7°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 23.0°C (73.4°F)
7.0°C (44.6°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙