Daily climate data

Kirsch Muni

Sturgis, Kirsch Muni (KIRS)

Current time: Saturday, February 24, 2024 1:58 PM EST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, December 7, 2023 9.3°C (48.7°F)
0.7°C (33.3°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 5.5°C (41.9°F)
-0.2°C (31.6°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 3.1°C (37.6°F)
-0.3°C (31.5°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 3.6°C (38.5°F)
1.4°C (34.5°F)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 6.0°C (42.8°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 5.5°C (41.9°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
Friday, December 1, 2023 7.6°C (45.7°F)
3.7°C (38.7°F)
0.46 in. (12 mm)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 11.5°C (52.7°F)
-2.5°C (27.5°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 3.1°C (37.6°F)
-8.5°C (16.7°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 -3.1°C (26.4°F)
-9.6°C (14.7°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 -1.1°C (30.0°F)
-6.6°C (20.1°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 0.6°C (33.1°F)
-3.5°C (25.7°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 1.6°C (34.9°F)
-7.0°C (19.4°F)
Friday, November 24, 2023 1.8°C (35.2°F)
-5.0°C (23.0°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 8.8°C (47.8°F)
-0.2°C (31.6°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7.1°C (44.8°F)
1.4°C (34.5°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 9.1°C (48.4°F)
3.6°C (38.5°F)
0.46 in. (12 mm)
Monday, November 20, 2023 8.9°C (48.0°F)
2.1°C (35.8°F)
0.20 in. (5 mm)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 12.5°C (54.5°F)
-1.4°C (29.5°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
-4.0°C (24.8°F)
Friday, November 17, 2023 15.3°C (59.5°F)
0.1°C (32.2°F)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 18.7°C (65.7°F)
3.5°C (38.3°F)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 17.7°C (63.9°F)
1.5°C (34.7°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 15.0°C (59.0°F)
-2.1°C (28.2°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 15.9°C (60.6°F)
1.5°C (34.7°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 11.9°C (53.4°F)
1.6°C (34.9°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 10.8°C (51.4°F)
-2.0°C (28.4°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Friday, November 10, 2023 11.6°C (52.9°F)
1.8°C (35.2°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 13.1°C (55.6°F)
3.8°C (38.8°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 11.2°C (52.2°F)
5.3°C (41.5°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 14.0°C (57.2°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙