Daily climate data

Linden

Linden, Linden (KLDJ)

Current time: Saturday, June 22, 2024 4:59 AM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 31.8°C (89.2°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 30.5°C (86.9°F)
13.6°C (56.5°F)
Monday, May 20, 2024 23.0°C (73.4°F)
12.4°C (54.3°F)
Sunday, May 19, 2024 24.2°C (75.6°F)
13.2°C (55.8°F)
Saturday, May 18, 2024 22.0°C (71.6°F)
15.3°C (59.5°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Friday, May 17, 2024 23.1°C (73.6°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Thursday, May 16, 2024 19.0°C (66.2°F)
15.2°C (59.4°F)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
14.5°C (58.1°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 22.7°C (72.9°F)
10.8°C (51.4°F)
0.21 in. (5 mm)
Monday, May 13, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
7.5°C (45.5°F)
Sunday, May 12, 2024 13.1°C (55.6°F)
8.5°C (47.3°F)
0.41 in. (10 mm)
Saturday, May 11, 2024 16.9°C (62.4°F)
7.6°C (45.7°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Friday, May 10, 2024 12.0°C (53.6°F)
9.2°C (48.6°F)
0.15 in. (4 mm)
Thursday, May 9, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
12.0°C (53.6°F)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30.1°C (86.2°F)
18.7°C (65.7°F)
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 27.6°C (81.7°F)
15.1°C (59.2°F)
Monday, May 6, 2024 23.0°C (73.4°F)
11.8°C (53.2°F)
Sunday, May 5, 2024 12.1°C (53.8°F)
9.7°C (49.5°F)
0.29 in. (7 mm)
Saturday, May 4, 2024 15.4°C (59.7°F)
9.7°C (49.5°F)
Friday, May 3, 2024 18.7°C (65.7°F)
10.5°C (50.9°F)
Thursday, May 2, 2024 31.0°C (87.8°F)
12.1°C (53.8°F)
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 25.5°C (77.9°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 18.6°C (65.5°F)
11.9°C (53.4°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Sunday, April 28, 2024 26.4°C (79.5°F)
9.5°C (49.1°F)
Saturday, April 27, 2024 17.4°C (63.3°F)
4.9°C (40.8°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Friday, April 26, 2024 15.2°C (59.4°F)
3.5°C (38.3°F)
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 22.3°C (72.1°F)
9.6°C (49.3°F)
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 17.5°C (63.5°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Monday, April 22, 2024 17.1°C (62.8°F)
2.7°C (36.9°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙