Daily climate data

South Haven Area Rgnl

South Haven, South Haven Area Rgnl (KLWA)

Current time: Wednesday, April 24, 2024 11:59 PM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Sunday, October 1, 2023 27.6°C (81.7°F)
14.5°C (58.1°F)
Saturday, September 30, 2023 25.8°C (78.4°F)
11.4°C (52.5°F)
Friday, September 29, 2023 21.6°C (70.9°F)
11.6°C (52.9°F)
Thursday, September 28, 2023 18.6°C (65.5°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 20.3°C (68.5°F)
17.0°C (62.6°F)
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 23.5°C (74.3°F)
14.6°C (58.3°F)
Monday, September 25, 2023 22.9°C (73.2°F)
13.5°C (56.3°F)
Sunday, September 24, 2023 25.3°C (77.5°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Saturday, September 23, 2023 25.0°C (77.0°F)
11.5°C (52.7°F)
Friday, September 22, 2023 28.1°C (82.6°F)
16.2°C (61.2°F)
Thursday, September 21, 2023 26.6°C (79.9°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 26.2°C (79.2°F)
15.1°C (59.2°F)
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 17.7°C (63.9°F)
8.6°C (47.5°F)
Monday, September 18, 2023 19.8°C (67.6°F)
9.0°C (48.2°F)
Sunday, September 17, 2023 20.6°C (69.1°F)
12.6°C (54.7°F)
Friday, September 15, 2023 22.9°C (73.2°F)
9.6°C (49.3°F)
Thursday, September 14, 2023 21.1°C (70.0°F)
7.0°C (44.6°F)
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 19.4°C (66.9°F)
9.5°C (49.1°F)
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 20.1°C (68.2°F)
9.1°C (48.4°F)
Monday, September 11, 2023 19.2°C (66.6°F)
14.5°C (58.1°F)
Sunday, September 10, 2023 23.7°C (74.7°F)
9.8°C (49.6°F)
Saturday, September 9, 2023 22.0°C (71.6°F)
9.6°C (49.3°F)
Friday, September 8, 2023 18.8°C (65.8°F)
11.5°C (52.7°F)
Thursday, September 7, 2023 22.0°C (71.6°F)
16.5°C (61.7°F)
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 28.0°C (82.4°F)
20.3°C (68.5°F)
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 32.5°C (90.5°F)
22.8°C (73.0°F)
Monday, September 4, 2023 31.8°C (89.2°F)
22.7°C (72.9°F)
Sunday, September 3, 2023 31.0°C (87.8°F)
19.2°C (66.6°F)
Saturday, September 2, 2023 27.4°C (81.3°F)
13.1°C (55.6°F)
Friday, September 1, 2023 25.5°C (77.9°F)
8.7°C (47.7°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙