Daily climate data

Dane County Rgnl/Truax Fld

Madison, Dane County Rgnl/Truax Fld (KMSN)

Current time: Saturday, June 22, 2024 3:45 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Monday, April 22, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Sunday, April 21, 2024 14.4°C (57.9°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
Saturday, April 20, 2024 4.4°C (39.9°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Friday, April 19, 2024 11.1°C (52.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10.0°C (50.0°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
0.90 in. (23 mm)
Monday, April 15, 2024 23.9°C (75.0°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Sunday, April 14, 2024 27.8°C (82.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Saturday, April 13, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Friday, April 12, 2024 16.1°C (61.0°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Thursday, April 11, 2024 16.1°C (61.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Monday, April 8, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
Sunday, April 7, 2024 7.2°C (45.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.23 in. (6 mm)
Saturday, April 6, 2024 12.2°C (54.0°F)
-2.8°C (27.0°F)
Friday, April 5, 2024 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Thursday, April 4, 2024 6.7°C (44.1°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 3.9°C (39.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
1.48 in. (38 mm)
Monday, April 1, 2024 8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.51 in. (13 mm)
Sunday, March 31, 2024 8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Saturday, March 30, 2024 11.1°C (52.0°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Friday, March 29, 2024 11.1°C (52.0°F)
-5.6°C (21.9°F)
0.31 in. (8 mm)
Thursday, March 28, 2024 7.2°C (45.0°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 3.9°C (39.0°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 11.7°C (53.1°F)
-2.8°C (27.0°F)
0.23 in. (6 mm)
Monday, March 25, 2024 12.8°C (55.0°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.81 in. (21 mm)
Sunday, March 24, 2024 3.9°C (39.0°F)
-2.8°C (27.0°F)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-8.3°C (17.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, March 22, 2024 1.1°C (34.0°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙