Daily climate data

Chicago O'Hare International

Chicago, Chicago O'hare Intl (KORD)

Current time: Saturday, February 24, 2024 8:32 PM CST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Monday, March 20, 2023 11.1°C (52.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Sunday, March 19, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
-7.2°C (19.0°F)
Saturday, March 18, 2023 -3.9°C (25.0°F)
-11.1°C (12.0°F)
Friday, March 17, 2023 8.3°C (46.9°F)
-6.1°C (21.0°F)
Thursday, March 16, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.25 in. (6 mm)
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-5.0°C (23.0°F)
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3.3°C (37.9°F)
-6.7°C (19.9°F)
Monday, March 13, 2023 0.6°C (33.1°F)
-3.3°C (26.1°F)
Sunday, March 12, 2023 2.8°C (37.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, March 11, 2023 3.9°C (39.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.18 in. (5 mm)
Friday, March 10, 2023 2.8°C (37.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, March 9, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.45 in. (11 mm)
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 8.3°C (46.9°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 7.2°C (45.0°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Monday, March 6, 2023 12.8°C (55.0°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Sunday, March 5, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Saturday, March 4, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Friday, March 3, 2023 3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Thursday, March 2, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 11.1°C (52.0°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.28 in. (7 mm)
Monday, February 27, 2023 14.4°C (57.9°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.59 in. (15 mm)
Sunday, February 26, 2023 11.1°C (52.0°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
0.42 in. (11 mm)
Saturday, February 25, 2023 3.3°C (37.9°F)
-3.3°C (26.1°F)
Friday, February 24, 2023 -1.7°C (28.9°F)
-7.8°C (18.0°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, February 23, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
-5.0°C (23.0°F)
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 2.2°C (36.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
1.20 in. (30 mm)
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
-4.4°C (24.1°F)
Monday, February 20, 2023 8.9°C (48.0°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙