Daily climate data

Chicago O'Hare International

Chicago, Chicago O'hare Intl (KORD)

Current time: Saturday, February 24, 2024 8:05 PM CST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4.4°C (39.9°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
Monday, February 12, 2024 7.8°C (46.0°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 5.0°C (41.0°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 5.6°C (42.1°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Friday, February 9, 2024 13.3°C (55.9°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 15.0°C (59.0°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 9.4°C (48.9°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 8.9°C (48.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Monday, February 5, 2024 5.0°C (41.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 7.8°C (46.0°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 5.6°C (42.1°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
Friday, February 2, 2024 5.6°C (42.1°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 12.8°C (55.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 5.0°C (41.0°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 3.9°C (39.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 3.9°C (39.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 5.0°C (41.0°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Friday, January 26, 2024 4.4°C (39.9°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.55 in. (14 mm)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
0.18 in. (5 mm)
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 2.8°C (37.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.21 in. (5 mm)
Monday, January 22, 2024 1.1°C (34.0°F)
-6.1°C (21.0°F)
0.18 in. (5 mm)
Sunday, January 21, 2024 -6.1°C (21.0°F)
-17.2°C (1.0°F)
Saturday, January 20, 2024 -7.8°C (18.0°F)
-15.6°C (3.9°F)
Friday, January 19, 2024 -10.0°C (14.0°F)
-15.0°C (5.0°F)
Thursday, January 18, 2024 -2.2°C (28.0°F)
-11.1°C (12.0°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 -6.7°C (19.9°F)
-16.7°C (1.9°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 -16.1°C (3.0°F)
-21.7°C (-7.1°F)
Monday, January 15, 2024 -16.7°C (1.9°F)
-23.3°C (-9.9°F)
Sunday, January 14, 2024 -16.1°C (3.0°F)
-23.3°C (-9.9°F)
Saturday, January 13, 2024 0.6°C (33.1°F)
-17.2°C (1.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙