Daily climate data

Watertown Muni

Watertown, Watertown Muni (KRYV)

Current time: Saturday, February 24, 2024 7:59 PM CST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, December 7, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-1.0°C (30.2°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 2.9°C (37.2°F)
-0.5°C (31.1°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 1.8°C (35.2°F)
-0.3°C (31.5°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 1.7°C (35.1°F)
-0.5°C (31.1°F)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 2.7°C (36.9°F)
-0.5°C (31.1°F)
0.22 in. (6 mm)
Friday, December 1, 2023 2.0°C (35.6°F)
-2.3°C (27.9°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 7.5°C (45.5°F)
-5.3°C (22.5°F)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 4.1°C (39.4°F)
-7.5°C (18.5°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 -5.2°C (22.6°F)
-12.7°C (9.1°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 -3.3°C (26.1°F)
-11.0°C (12.2°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 -0.3°C (31.5°F)
-4.0°C (24.8°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 1.2°C (34.2°F)
-6.6°C (20.1°F)
Friday, November 24, 2023 -1.0°C (30.2°F)
-8.3°C (17.1°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 5.1°C (41.2°F)
-4.1°C (24.6°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 5.8°C (42.4°F)
0.1°C (32.2°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 4.6°C (40.3°F)
-1.6°C (29.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Monday, November 20, 2023 7.2°C (45.0°F)
0.5°C (32.9°F)
0.25 in. (6 mm)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 11.4°C (52.5°F)
-5.7°C (21.7°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 12.4°C (54.3°F)
-6.2°C (20.8°F)
Friday, November 17, 2023 13.0°C (55.4°F)
-5.5°C (22.1°F)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 18.4°C (65.1°F)
-0.5°C (31.1°F)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 16.9°C (62.4°F)
-0.4°C (31.3°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 15.1°C (59.2°F)
-5.2°C (22.6°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 14.6°C (58.3°F)
-3.1°C (26.4°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 13.0°C (55.4°F)
4.2°C (39.6°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 7.8°C (46.0°F)
-6.4°C (20.5°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 5.8°C (42.4°F)
-4.9°C (23.2°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.7°C (33.3°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 8.1°C (46.6°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 9.7°C (49.5°F)
4.3°C (39.7°F)
0.60 in. (15 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙