Daily climate data

San Diego Intl

San Diego, San Diego Intl (KSAN)

Current time: Wednesday, April 24, 2024 10:15 PM PDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, April 4, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Monday, April 1, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Sunday, March 31, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, March 30, 2024 15.6°C (60.1°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
1.58 in. (40 mm)
Friday, March 29, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Monday, March 25, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Sunday, March 24, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Friday, March 22, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Monday, March 18, 2024 24.4°C (75.9°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Sunday, March 17, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Saturday, March 16, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Friday, March 15, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Thursday, March 14, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Monday, March 11, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Sunday, March 10, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Saturday, March 9, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Friday, March 8, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Thursday, March 7, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.47 in. (12 mm)
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Monday, March 4, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙