Daily climate data

Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl

San Jose, Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl (KSJC)

Current time: Saturday, June 22, 2024 3:23 AM PDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Friday, April 5, 2024 15.6°C (60.1°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
Thursday, April 4, 2024 13.9°C (57.0°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
0.34 in. (9 mm)
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 24.4°C (75.9°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Monday, April 1, 2024 22.8°C (73.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Sunday, March 31, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Saturday, March 30, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, March 29, 2024 15.0°C (59.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.62 in. (16 mm)
Thursday, March 28, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Monday, March 25, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Sunday, March 24, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 16.1°C (61.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.40 in. (10 mm)
Friday, March 22, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.63 in. (16 mm)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 22.8°C (73.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Monday, March 18, 2024 22.2°C (72.0°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Sunday, March 17, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Saturday, March 16, 2024 22.8°C (73.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Friday, March 15, 2024 23.9°C (75.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Thursday, March 14, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Monday, March 11, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.10 in. (3 mm)
Sunday, March 10, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Saturday, March 9, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Friday, March 8, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Thursday, March 7, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.61 in. (15 mm)
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙