Daily climate data

Rantoul Ntl Avn Cntr-Frank Elliott Fld

Rantoul, Rantoul Ntl Avn Cntr-Frank Elliott Fld (KTIP)

Current time: Thursday, February 22, 2024 9:23 AM CST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, December 7, 2023 12.6°C (54.7°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 3.5°C (38.3°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 5.5°C (41.9°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 3.5°C (38.3°F)
-0.7°C (30.7°F)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 4.9°C (40.8°F)
-0.1°C (31.8°F)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 6.3°C (43.3°F)
3.7°C (38.7°F)
Friday, December 1, 2023 7.5°C (45.5°F)
4.8°C (40.6°F)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 12.5°C (54.5°F)
-1.5°C (29.3°F)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 8.2°C (46.8°F)
-7.0°C (19.4°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 -4.0°C (24.8°F)
-10.3°C (13.5°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 -0.5°C (31.1°F)
-7.2°C (19.0°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 0.6°C (33.1°F)
-2.7°C (27.1°F)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 3.7°C (38.7°F)
-2.5°C (27.5°F)
Friday, November 24, 2023 3.1°C (37.6°F)
-2.3°C (27.9°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 8.7°C (47.7°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 5.7°C (42.3°F)
-0.2°C (31.6°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 5.7°C (42.3°F)
1.4°C (34.5°F)
Monday, November 20, 2023 9.2°C (48.6°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 14.7°C (58.5°F)
-1.3°C (29.7°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 12.6°C (54.7°F)
-4.7°C (23.5°F)
Friday, November 17, 2023 15.8°C (60.4°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 18.2°C (64.8°F)
1.6°C (34.9°F)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 20.3°C (68.5°F)
-2.5°C (27.5°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 17.3°C (63.1°F)
-2.5°C (27.5°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 17.9°C (64.2°F)
0.3°C (32.5°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 15.2°C (59.4°F)
0.5°C (32.9°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
-4.1°C (24.6°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 11.1°C (52.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 14.2°C (57.6°F)
4.2°C (39.6°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 25.5°C (77.9°F)
9.2°C (48.6°F)
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 17.6°C (63.7°F)
4.5°C (40.1°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙