Daily climate data

Dodge County

Juneau, Dodge County (KUNU)

Current time: Saturday, February 24, 2024 1:38 PM CST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, December 7, 2023 8.8°C (47.8°F)
-1.0°C (30.2°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 2.0°C (35.6°F)
-1.6°C (29.1°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 1.1°C (34.0°F)
-0.3°C (31.5°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 1.0°C (33.8°F)
-1.0°C (30.2°F)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 0.5°C (32.9°F)
-0.2°C (31.6°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 3.0°C (37.4°F)
-1.3°C (29.7°F)
0.21 in. (5 mm)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-9.1°C (15.6°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 -6.3°C (20.7°F)
-13.0°C (8.6°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 -4.7°C (23.5°F)
-11.6°C (11.1°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 -1.0°C (30.2°F)
-4.6°C (23.7°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 0.0°C (32.0°F)
-7.5°C (18.5°F)
Friday, November 24, 2023 -1.7°C (28.9°F)
-8.5°C (16.7°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 4.0°C (39.2°F)
-5.1°C (22.8°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 4.7°C (40.5°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Monday, November 20, 2023 6.6°C (43.9°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 10.1°C (50.2°F)
-2.7°C (27.1°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 11.5°C (52.7°F)
-4.4°C (24.1°F)
Friday, November 17, 2023 13.0°C (55.4°F)
-3.7°C (25.3°F)
Thursday, November 16, 2023

0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 16.7°C (62.1°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 14.5°C (58.1°F)
-2.7°C (27.1°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 14.0°C (57.2°F)
-0.4°C (31.3°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 12.1°C (53.8°F)
3.5°C (38.3°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 6.7°C (44.1°F)
-5.0°C (23.0°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 5.2°C (41.4°F)
-3.3°C (26.1°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 10.1°C (50.2°F)
-0.2°C (31.6°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 7.0°C (44.6°F)
4.2°C (39.6°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 8.5°C (47.3°F)
2.9°C (37.2°F)
0.19 in. (5 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙