Daily climate data

NSFA McMurdo Sound

NSFA McMurdo Sound, Antarctica (NZCM)

Current time: Sunday, February 25, 2024 3:05 AM UTC

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 -6.7°C (19.9°F)
-14.7°C (5.5°F)
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 -8.4°C (16.9°F)
-26.1°C (-15.0°F)
Monday, June 5, 2023 -20.4°C (-4.7°F)
-25.8°C (-14.4°F)
Sunday, June 4, 2023 -18.9°C (-2.0°F)
-27.1°C (-16.8°F)
Saturday, June 3, 2023 -21.0°C (-5.8°F)
-27.0°C (-16.6°F)
Friday, June 2, 2023 -24.8°C (-12.6°F)
-29.9°C (-21.8°F)
Thursday, June 1, 2023 -25.2°C (-13.4°F)
-30.4°C (-22.7°F)
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 -23.4°C (-10.1°F)
-29.2°C (-20.6°F)
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 -23.4°C (-10.1°F)
-34.1°C (-29.4°F)
Monday, May 29, 2023 -25.2°C (-13.4°F)
-33.8°C (-28.8°F)
Sunday, May 28, 2023 -22.3°C (-8.1°F)
-31.3°C (-24.3°F)
Saturday, May 27, 2023 -21.7°C (-7.1°F)
-28.9°C (-20.0°F)
Friday, May 26, 2023 -19.5°C (-3.1°F)
-27.1°C (-16.8°F)
Thursday, May 25, 2023 -16.7°C (1.9°F)
-25.1°C (-13.2°F)
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 -15.6°C (3.9°F)
-20.8°C (-5.4°F)
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 -18.0°C (-0.4°F)
-32.4°C (-26.3°F)
Monday, May 22, 2023 -28.0°C (-18.4°F)
-37.0°C (-34.6°F)
Sunday, May 21, 2023 -21.6°C (-6.9°F)
-31.8°C (-25.2°F)
Saturday, May 20, 2023 -24.0°C (-11.2°F)
-31.1°C (-24.0°F)
Friday, May 19, 2023 -25.5°C (-13.9°F)
-31.5°C (-24.7°F)
Thursday, May 18, 2023 -23.1°C (-9.6°F)
-30.8°C (-23.4°F)
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 -16.1°C (3.0°F)
-23.6°C (-10.5°F)
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 -13.3°C (8.1°F)
-18.9°C (-2.0°F)
Monday, May 15, 2023 -14.3°C (6.3°F)
-24.3°C (-11.7°F)
Sunday, May 14, 2023 -17.8°C (-0.0°F)
-26.3°C (-15.3°F)
Saturday, May 13, 2023 -12.9°C (8.8°F)
-25.0°C (-13.0°F)
Friday, May 12, 2023 -17.4°C (0.7°F)
-29.1°C (-20.4°F)
Thursday, May 11, 2023 -24.4°C (-11.9°F)
-28.7°C (-19.7°F)
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 -22.3°C (-8.1°F)
-28.8°C (-19.8°F)
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 -17.4°C (0.7°F)
-29.3°C (-20.7°F)
Monday, May 8, 2023 -18.1°C (-0.6°F)
-29.6°C (-21.3°F)
Sunday, May 7, 2023 -24.4°C (-11.9°F)
-31.6°C (-24.9°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙