Daily climate data

NSFA McMurdo Sound

NSFA McMurdo Sound, Antarctica (NZCM)

Current time: Sunday, February 25, 2024 3:10 AM UTC

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 -5.9°C (21.4°F)
-18.8°C (-1.8°F)
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 -10.5°C (13.1°F)
-17.0°C (1.4°F)
Monday, September 18, 2023 -10.4°C (13.3°F)
-14.6°C (5.7°F)
Sunday, September 17, 2023 -8.5°C (16.7°F)
-19.9°C (-3.8°F)
Saturday, September 16, 2023 -9.4°C (15.1°F)
-16.4°C (2.5°F)
Friday, September 15, 2023 -11.0°C (12.2°F)
-21.4°C (-6.5°F)
Thursday, September 14, 2023 -11.0°C (12.2°F)
-20.8°C (-5.4°F)
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 -9.2°C (15.4°F)
-19.9°C (-3.8°F)
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 -10.2°C (13.6°F)
-17.5°C (0.5°F)
Monday, September 11, 2023 -12.4°C (9.7°F)
-17.5°C (0.5°F)
Sunday, September 10, 2023 -12.9°C (8.8°F)
-23.2°C (-9.8°F)
Saturday, September 9, 2023 -11.2°C (11.8°F)
-15.1°C (4.8°F)
Friday, September 8, 2023 -12.6°C (9.3°F)
-18.6°C (-1.5°F)
Thursday, September 7, 2023 -18.6°C (-1.5°F)
-32.0°C (-25.6°F)
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 -29.9°C (-21.8°F)
-35.2°C (-31.4°F)
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 -26.3°C (-15.3°F)
-31.4°C (-24.5°F)
Monday, September 4, 2023 -25.4°C (-13.7°F)
-30.9°C (-23.6°F)
Sunday, September 3, 2023 -22.4°C (-8.3°F)
-33.7°C (-28.7°F)
Saturday, September 2, 2023 -22.0°C (-7.6°F)
-27.9°C (-18.2°F)
Friday, September 1, 2023 -24.0°C (-11.2°F)
-35.9°C (-32.6°F)
Thursday, August 31, 2023 -19.8°C (-3.6°F)
-28.5°C (-19.3°F)
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 -18.6°C (-1.5°F)
-28.1°C (-18.6°F)
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 -15.8°C (3.6°F)
-23.0°C (-9.4°F)
Monday, August 28, 2023 -17.1°C (1.2°F)
-25.9°C (-14.6°F)
Sunday, August 27, 2023 -19.2°C (-2.6°F)
-27.5°C (-17.5°F)
Saturday, August 26, 2023 -17.0°C (1.4°F)
-28.0°C (-18.4°F)
Friday, August 25, 2023 -20.7°C (-5.3°F)
-31.2°C (-24.2°F)
Thursday, August 24, 2023 -24.2°C (-11.6°F)
-39.0°C (-38.2°F)
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 -33.1°C (-27.6°F)
-40.3°C (-40.5°F)
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 -32.5°C (-26.5°F)
-40.4°C (-40.7°F)
Monday, August 21, 2023 -33.4°C (-28.1°F)
-42.8°C (-45.0°F)
Sunday, August 20, 2023 -37.3°C (-35.1°F)
-43.7°C (-46.7°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙