Daily climate data

NSFA McMurdo Sound

NSFA McMurdo Sound, Antarctica (NZCM)

Current time: Saturday, June 22, 2024 10:17 AM UTC

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, May 30, 2024 -8.1°C (17.4°F)
-19.4°C (-2.9°F)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 -17.1°C (1.2°F)
-32.1°C (-25.8°F)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 -24.0°C (-11.2°F)
-32.3°C (-26.1°F)
Monday, May 27, 2024 -22.7°C (-8.9°F)
-31.4°C (-24.5°F)
Sunday, May 26, 2024 -22.7°C (-8.9°F)
-33.8°C (-28.8°F)
Saturday, May 25, 2024 -22.5°C (-8.5°F)
-30.0°C (-22.0°F)
Friday, May 24, 2024 -24.5°C (-12.1°F)
-32.1°C (-25.8°F)
Thursday, May 23, 2024 -21.7°C (-7.1°F)
-32.4°C (-26.3°F)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 -21.5°C (-6.7°F)
-38.7°C (-37.7°F)
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 -23.8°C (-10.8°F)
-29.3°C (-20.7°F)
Monday, May 20, 2024 -23.9°C (-11.0°F)
-32.5°C (-26.5°F)
Sunday, May 19, 2024 -22.4°C (-8.3°F)
-30.7°C (-23.3°F)
Saturday, May 18, 2024 -20.3°C (-4.5°F)
-26.6°C (-15.9°F)
Friday, May 17, 2024 -17.8°C (-0.0°F)
-26.6°C (-15.9°F)
Thursday, May 16, 2024 -18.2°C (-0.8°F)
-26.2°C (-15.2°F)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 -19.9°C (-3.8°F)
-25.1°C (-13.2°F)
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 -13.1°C (8.4°F)
-22.0°C (-7.6°F)
Monday, May 13, 2024 -14.1°C (6.6°F)
-28.5°C (-19.3°F)
Sunday, May 12, 2024 -17.9°C (-0.2°F)
-26.4°C (-15.5°F)
Saturday, May 11, 2024 -20.1°C (-4.2°F)
-30.3°C (-22.5°F)
Friday, May 10, 2024 -20.6°C (-5.1°F)
-26.3°C (-15.3°F)
Thursday, May 9, 2024 -18.9°C (-2.0°F)
-28.8°C (-19.8°F)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 -17.0°C (1.4°F)
-22.6°C (-8.7°F)
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 -15.3°C (4.5°F)
-25.9°C (-14.6°F)
Monday, May 6, 2024 -14.8°C (5.4°F)
-19.1°C (-2.4°F)
Sunday, May 5, 2024 -10.8°C (12.6°F)
-21.2°C (-6.2°F)
Saturday, May 4, 2024 -8.7°C (16.3°F)
-19.2°C (-2.6°F)
Friday, May 3, 2024 -19.5°C (-3.1°F)
-33.4°C (-28.1°F)
Thursday, May 2, 2024 -20.0°C (-4.0°F)
-28.0°C (-18.4°F)
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 -14.8°C (5.4°F)
-26.9°C (-16.4°F)
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 -21.7°C (-7.1°F)
-29.4°C (-20.9°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙